Life Members

Life Membership is awarded to a select group of dedicated people who have selflessly donated a tremendous amount of their time and expertise to encourage the success of club members and secure the future of the club.

Trevor Addicott James Browne
Andrew Castle Carolyn Cramer
Debbie Glosz Adele Hancock
Fay Harding Cathy James
Lina Morgante Hilda Maginn (dec)
Lorraine Pearce Sian Simpson
Sharyn Stephens Alan Taylor
Helen Weedon Samantha White
Ann Brain Sharon Kemp
Barb Gavin Samantha Guyett
Clare McDonald

Sally Ryan